Victoria University Secondary College

    Address: 5A Jamieson St
    Saint Albans

    Phone: 03 8312 0200
    • Profile

      Victoria University Secondary College is a coeducational
      Government Year 7-12 college with three
      campuses: a Junior Campus at Deer Park, a Senior
      Campus at St Albans and a Trade Training Centre at
      Cairnlea. Our vision inspires students to ‘Create the
      Future’ and we pride ourselves on offering a high
      quality education that provides for all students’ interests
      and abilities. Our college values ‘Aspire to Achieve’,
      ‘Strengthen the Community’ and ‘Respect Ourselves and
      Others’ support and guide all we do at VUSC.

    • Photos